Ministries

MINISTRYLEADEREMAIL ADDRESSPHONE
AYSAngela Sandycwcsda@gmail.com347.228.1005
Adventures LeaderSheron Elliottcwcsda@gmail.com347.374.7984
Children’s MinistryAnnie Bakercwcsda@gmail.com718.640.4825
Audio-Visual MinistryCharles Marachecwcsda@gmail.com917.951.9994
Community RelationsAnnie Bakercwcsda@gmail.com718.640.4825
Community ServiceImogene Hamiltoncwcsda@gmail.com631.482.5866
ClerkDr. M. Coombscwcsda@gmail.com718.249.9591
Pathfinder DirectorLorna Irvingcwcsda@gmail.com718.755.9204
 Head DeaconessPatricia Wiltshirecwcsda@gmail.com347.458.7284
 Head DeaconMatthew Smithcwcsda@gmail.com718.712.3932
EducationDr. Richard Amescwcsda@gmail.com347.972.9329
Family LifeElder & Sister Taylorcwcsda@gmail.com917.340.4522
HealthLaurel Goffecwcsda@gmail.com718.528.1976
HospitalityDebra Charlescwcsda@gmail.com917.922.6867
Minister Of MusicTracey Ann-Taylor Richardsoncwcsda@gmail.com917.207.9356
Prayer MinistriesCecelia Smithcwcsda@gmail.com718.528.7687
Personal MinistriesCaneita Thomascwcsda@gmail.com646.571.6200
Risk ManagementJohn Sampsoncwcsda@gmail.com646.641.9243
Sabbath School Super.Prethadawn Jackcwcsda@gmail.com347.469.5715
Sabbath School Sec.Letitia Epps-Clarkecwcsda@gmail.com917.226.2642
StewardshipMervis Andersoncwcsda@gmail.com917.359.9330
 Head UsherLaverne Jacksoncwcsda@gmail.com917.903.2851
Women’s MinistryGloria Sylvestercwcsda@gmail.com516.354.2715